Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peters Church Bilton
July 2019

Wednesday 3rd July 2019 9:15amMorning Service 9.15amA short Morning service followed by refreshments at the POPIN in the church hall at 10am.
Thursday 4th July 2019 7:00pmCrafting in companyA chance to come together and chat whilst crafting, kniting, embrodery, origami, painting, parchment work, or any thing else you wish to do. Oh and tea, coffee and biscuits.
Sunday 7th July 2019 9:15amSunday Eucharist. Trinity 3. Rev. Dave Griffith-Jones
Wednesday 10th July 2019 9:15amMorning Service 9.15amA short Morning service followed by refreshments at the POPIN in the church hall at 10am.
Thursday 11th July 2019 7:00pmCrafting in companyA chance to come together and chat whilst crafting, kniting, embrodery, origami, painting, parchment work, or any thing else you wish to do. Oh and tea, coffee and biscuits.
Sunday 14th July 2019 9:15amSunday Eucharist. Trinity $. Rev. Trisha Wick.
Wednesday 17th July 2019 9:15amMorning Service 9.15amA short Morning service followed by refreshments at the POPIN in the church hall at 10am.
Sunday 21st July 2019 9:15amSunday Eucharist. Trinity 5. Bishop Alison.
Wednesday 24th July 2019 9:15amWednesday Communion Service 9-15amA short Communion Service followed by refreshments at the POPIN in the church hall at 10am.
Sunday 28th July 2019 9:15amSunday Morning Service. Reader Allan Hugman & Ivan Caruthers