Calendar

<< June

July

Wednesday 3rd July 20199:15amMorning Service 9.15am
A short Morning service followed by refreshments at the POPIN in the church hall at 10am.
Thursday 4th July 20197:00pmCrafting in company
A chance to come together and chat whilst crafting, kniting, embrodery, origami, painting, parchment work, or any thing else you wish to do. Oh and tea, coffee and biscuits.
Sunday 7th July 20199:15amSunday Eucharist. Trinity 3. Rev. Dave Griffith-Jones
Wednesday 10th July 20199:15amMorning Service 9.15am
A short Morning service followed by refreshments at the POPIN in the church hall at 10am.
Thursday 11th July 20197:00pmCrafting in company
A chance to come together and chat whilst crafting, kniting, embrodery, origami, painting, parchment work, or any thing else you wish to do. Oh and tea, coffee and biscuits.
Sunday 14th July 20199:15amSunday Eucharist. Trinity $. Rev. Trisha Wick.
Wednesday 17th July 20199:15amMorning Service 9.15am
A short Morning service followed by refreshments at the POPIN in the church hall at 10am.
Sunday 21st July 20199:15amSunday Eucharist. Trinity 5. Bishop Alison.
Wednesday 24th July 20199:15amWednesday Communion Service 9-15am
A short Communion Service followed by refreshments at the POPIN in the church hall at 10am.
Sunday 28th July 20199:15amSunday Morning Service. Reader Allan Hugman & Ivan Caruthers
<< June