Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peters Church Bilton
June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018 9:15amSunday Eucharist
Monday 4th June 2018 6:00pmBrowniesThe Brownies meet on Mondays from 6.00 to 7.15 pm.
Wednesday 6th June 2018 9:15amWednesday Eucharist 9.15amA short Communion service followed by refreshments at the POPIN in the church hall at 10am.
Thursday 7th June 2018 7:00pmCrafting in Company
Sunday 10th June 2018 9:15amSunday Eucharist
Monday 11th June 2018 6:00pmBrowniesThe Brownies meet on Mondays from 6.00 to 7.15 pm.
Wednesday 13th June 2018 9:15amWednesday Eucharist 9.15amA short Communion service followed by refreshments at the POPIN in the church hall at 10am.
Thursday 14th June 2018 7:00pmCrafting in Company Flower ArrangingPopular event demonstration of flower arranging by Sandhills. + refreshments.
Sunday 17th June 2018 9:15amSunday Eucharist
Monday 18th June 2018 6:00pmBrowniesThe Brownies meet on Mondays from 6.00 to 7.15 pm.
Wednesday 20th June 2018 9:15amWednesday Eucharist 9.15amA short Communion service followed by refreshments at the POPIN in the church hall at 10am.
Thursday 21st June 2018 7:00pmCrafting in Company
Sunday 24th June 2018 9:15amSunday Eucharist
Monday 25th June 2018 6:00pmBrowniesThe Brownies meet on Mondays from 6.00 to 7.15 pm.
Wednesday 27th June 2018 9:15amWednesday Eucharist 9.15amA short Communion service followed by refreshments at the POPIN in the church hall at 10am.
Thursday 28th June 2018 7:00pmCrafting in Company