Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peters Church Bilton
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 7:00pmCrafting in Company
Sunday 4th March 2018 9:15amSunday Eucharist
6:30pmEvening Service at St. PETER'S3rd Sunday in Lent combined service St Peter's with St Michael and All Angels.
Monday 5th March 2018 6:00pmBrowniesThe Brownies meet on Mondays from 6.00 to 7.15 pm.
Wednesday 7th March 2018 9:30amWednesday EucharistShort service in the Church. Followed by refreshments in the church centre.
Thursday 8th March 2018 7:00pmCrafting in Company
Sunday 11th March 2018 9:15amMothering Sunday Eucharist
6:30pmEvening Service at St. Michael's and All Angels4th Sunday in Lent combined service of St Peter's with St Michaels and All Angels
Monday 12th March 2018 6:00pmBrowniesThe Brownies meet on Mondays from 6.00 to 7.15 pm.
Wednesday 14th March 2018 9:30amWednesday EucharistShort service in the Church. Followed by refreshments in the church centre.
Thursday 15th March 2018 7:00pmCrafting in Company
Sunday 18th March 2018 9:15amSunday Eucharist
6:30pmTaize style Service at St. PETER'S5th Sunday in Lent combined service of St Peter's with St Michaels and All Angels
Monday 19th March 2018 6:00pmBrowniesThe Brownies meet on Mondays from 6.00 to 7.15 pm.
Wednesday 21st March 2018 9:30amWednesday EucharistShort service in the Church. Followed by refreshments in the church centre.
Thursday 22nd March 2018 7:00pmCrafting in Company
Friday 23rd March 2018 6:30pmFriday FISH & CHIP supperLocal fish and chips + deserts+ quiz's and games.
Sunday 25th March 2018 9:15amPalmSunday EucharistHoly Communion, with blessing of palms and reading of the Passion Gospel.
6:30pmEvening Service at St. Michael's and All Angels6th Sunday in Lent combined service of St Peter's with St Michaels and All Angels.
Stations of the Cross.
Monday 26th March 2018 6:00pmBrowniesThe Brownies meet on Mondays from 6.00 to 7.15 pm.
Wednesday 28th March 2018 9:30amWednesday EucharistShort service in the Church. Followed by refreshments in the church centre.
Thursday 29th March 2018 7:00pmCrafting in Company