Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peters Church Bilton
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 7:00pmCrafting in Company
Sunday 4th February 2018 9:15amSunday Eucharist
Monday 5th February 2018 6:00pmBrowniesThe Brownies meet on Mondays from 6.00 to 7.15 pm.
Wednesday 7th February 2018 9:30amWednesday EucharistShort service in the meeting room of the Church Centre.
Thursday 8th February 2018 7:00pmCrafting in Company
Sunday 11th February 2018 9:15amSunday Eucharist
Monday 12th February 2018 6:00pmBrowniesThe Brownies meet on Mondays from 6.00 to 7.15 pm.
Wednesday 14th February 2018 9:30amWednesday EucharistShort service in the Church. Followed by refreshments in the church centre.
Thursday 15th February 2018 7:00pmCrafting in Company
Sunday 18th February 2018 9:15amSunday Eucharist
1:30pmHoly Baptism at St. Peter's
6:30pmEvening Service at St. PETER'S1st Sunday of lent combined service with St. Michael's
Monday 19th February 2018 6:00pmBrowniesThe Brownies meet on Mondays from 6.00 to 7.15 pm.
Wednesday 21st February 2018 9:30amWednesday EucharistShort service in the Church. Followed by refreshments in the church centre.
7:30pmLent Group
Thursday 22nd February 2018 7:00pmCrafting in Company
Sunday 25th February 2018 9:15amSunday Eucharist
6:30pmEvening Service at St. Michael's and All Angels2nd in Lent Combined St Peter's with St Michael's.
Monday 26th February 2018 6:00pmBrowniesThe Brownies meet on Mondays from 6.00 to 7.15 pm.
Wednesday 28th February 2018 9:30amWednesday EucharistShort service in the Church. Followed by refreshments in the church centre.
7:30pmLent Group