Calendar

<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 20189:15amSunday Eucharist
Monday 4th June 20186:00pmBrownies
The Brownies meet on Mondays from 6.00 to 7.15 pm.
Wednesday 6th June 20189:15amWednesday Eucharist 9.15am
A short Communion service followed by refreshments at the POPIN in the church hall at 10am.
Thursday 7th June 20187:00pmCrafting in Company
Sunday 10th June 20189:15amSunday Eucharist
Monday 11th June 20186:00pmBrownies
The Brownies meet on Mondays from 6.00 to 7.15 pm.
Wednesday 13th June 20189:15amWednesday Eucharist 9.15am
A short Communion service followed by refreshments at the POPIN in the church hall at 10am.
Thursday 14th June 20187:00pmCrafting in Company Flower Arranging
Popular event demonstration of flower arranging by Sandhills. + refreshments.
Sunday 17th June 20189:15amSunday Eucharist
Monday 18th June 20186:00pmBrownies
The Brownies meet on Mondays from 6.00 to 7.15 pm.
Wednesday 20th June 20189:15amWednesday Eucharist 9.15am
A short Communion service followed by refreshments at the POPIN in the church hall at 10am.
Thursday 21st June 20187:00pmCrafting in Company
Sunday 24th June 20189:15amSunday Eucharist
Monday 25th June 20186:00pmBrownies
The Brownies meet on Mondays from 6.00 to 7.15 pm.
Wednesday 27th June 20189:15amWednesday Eucharist 9.15am
A short Communion service followed by refreshments at the POPIN in the church hall at 10am.
Thursday 28th June 20187:00pmCrafting in Company
<< May 2018