Calendar

<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 20187:00pmCrafting in Company
Sunday 4th March 20189:15amSunday Eucharist
6:30pmEvening Service at St. PETER'S
3rd Sunday in Lent combined service St Peter's with St Michael and All Angels.
Monday 5th March 20186:00pmBrownies
The Brownies meet on Mondays from 6.00 to 7.15 pm.
Wednesday 7th March 20189:30amWednesday Eucharist
Short service in the Church. Followed by refreshments in the church centre.
Thursday 8th March 20187:00pmCrafting in Company
Sunday 11th March 20189:15amMothering Sunday Eucharist
6:30pmEvening Service at St. Michael's and All Angels
4th Sunday in Lent combined service of St Peter's with St Michaels and All Angels
Monday 12th March 20186:00pmBrownies
The Brownies meet on Mondays from 6.00 to 7.15 pm.
Wednesday 14th March 20189:30amWednesday Eucharist
Short service in the Church. Followed by refreshments in the church centre.
Thursday 15th March 20187:00pmCrafting in Company
Sunday 18th March 20189:15amSunday Eucharist
6:30pmTaize style Service at St. PETER'S
5th Sunday in Lent combined service of St Peter's with St Michaels and All Angels
Monday 19th March 20186:00pmBrownies
The Brownies meet on Mondays from 6.00 to 7.15 pm.
Wednesday 21st March 20189:30amWednesday Eucharist
Short service in the Church. Followed by refreshments in the church centre.
Thursday 22nd March 20187:00pmCrafting in Company
Friday 23rd March 20186:30pmFriday FISH & CHIP supper
Local fish and chips + deserts+ quiz's and games.
Sunday 25th March 20189:15amPalmSunday Eucharist
Holy Communion, with blessing of palms and reading of the Passion Gospel.
6:30pmEvening Service at St. Michael's and All Angels
6th Sunday in Lent combined service of St Peter's with St Michaels and All Angels.
Stations of the Cross.
Monday 26th March 20186:00pmBrownies
The Brownies meet on Mondays from 6.00 to 7.15 pm.
Wednesday 28th March 20189:30amWednesday Eucharist
Short service in the Church. Followed by refreshments in the church centre.
Thursday 29th March 20187:00pmCrafting in Company
<< February 2018