Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 20189:30amWednesday Eucharist
Short service in the Church. Followed by refreshments in the church centre.
Sunday 7th January 20189:15amSunday Eucharist
Monday 8th January 20186:00pmBrownies
The Brownies meet on Mondays from 6.00 to 7.15 pm.
Wednesday 10th January 20189:30amWednesday Eucharist
Short service in the Church. Followed by refreshments in the church centre.
Thursday 11th January 20187:00pmCrafting in Company
Sunday 14th January 20189:15amConfirmation Service with Bishop Alison
Monday 15th January 20186:00pmBrownies
The Brownies meet on Mondays from 6.00 to 7.15 pm.
Wednesday 17th January 20189:30amWednesday Eucharist
Short service in the Church. Followed by refreshments in the church centre.
Thursday 18th January 20187:00pmCrafting in Company
Sunday 21st January 20189:15amSunday Eucharist
Monday 22nd January 20186:00pmBrownies
The Brownies meet on Mondays from 6.00 to 7.15 pm.
Tuesday 23rd January 20180:00amSTART Course begins
Wednesday 24th January 20189:30amWednesday Eucharist
Short service in the Church. Followed by refreshments in the church centre.
Thursday 25th January 20187:00pmCrafting in Company
Sunday 28th January 20189:15amSunday Eucharist
1:30pmBaptism Service at St. Peter's.
Monday 29th January 20186:00pmBrownies
The Brownies meet on Mondays from 6.00 to 7.15 pm.
Wednesday 31st January 20189:30amWednesday Eucharist
Short service in the Church. Followed by refreshments in the church centre.
<< December 2017